My concert in Ichikawa

Dear friends,

I want to invite you to my acoustic concert on the 45th floor of Ichikawa I-link Town (the West Tower), on Oct 2nd, from 6 pm. It is the highest building in Ichikawa, right next to the Ichikawa eki South Exit, and the view is awesome. Here’s the link of the place:

http://www.city.ichikawa.lg.jp/eco04/1111000055.html

I will perform (guitar&vocal) under the stage name of “Mi” a set of original songs and some cover-versions of English, Japanese, French and Romanian songs.

The opening act will be a girls’ pop-rock band from Ichikawa (Cloudy Star), whose members are 4 talented secondary school students.

I’m looking forward to seeing you there and to spend a pleasant Sunday evening together!

The entrance is free.

For further details, you can write me at mailatiu@yahoo.com.
Also, you can listen to/watch some of my music here:

http://www.myspace.com/mi-music

http://www.youtube.com/user/ricocheeful?feature=mhee

All the best,
Iulian

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Stories. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

